Welcome to my travel site

Throughout the years I have learned so much from other travelers I met online or in real life. This website is my way of paying it forward. Feel free to ‘follow’ and/or leave comments!

I hope my website helps other travelers find general travel savviness and suggestions for cool places. It is also a way keeping travel diaries for myself, because without them I forget so many fun details.

westertoren2I hope you will enjoy browsing through my tips about specific cities such as Amsterdam, Leipzig and Málaga, my suggestions for how to prepare for a long trip, my own travel tales, photos and videos, and that I can convince more people to try out traveling solo.

Still under construction

This website is a mix of two former websites, I am still reconstructing the older posts, so you may come across some messy pages.
In the near future I also want to create new posts with tips for cycling holidays in the Netherlands, and tips for Rotterdam, Haarlem and Berlin. So stay tuned and ‘follow’ my website. 🙂

 

6.1256296321.a-monk-gazing-over-the-mekong

Leave a Reply

